KONTAKTA OSS

Bodén mark & anläggning i Mälardalen AB
Omformargatan 18C
721 37 Västerås

Telefon:  021–81 11 50

E-post för fakturor: ekonomi@bodenmark.se


Kontoret i Uppsala

Upplagegatan 10, 754 54 Uppsala
OA, Stefan Anskoff
Telefon:
  018-490 91 50

E-post: stefan.anskoff@bodenmark.se

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER PERSONAL

Pontus Lundvall

VD
E-post: pontus@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 10


Kim Persson

Platschef // Partner
E-post: kim@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 11


Stefan Anskoff

Projektchef Uppland
E-post: stefan.anskoff@bodenmark.se
Telefon:  018-490 91 50


Anders Förnegård

Kalkylchef // OA Västmanland
E-post: anders.fornegard@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 12


Anneli Rundgren Kauppinen 
Ekonomi 
E-post: anneli@bodenmark.se
E-post ekonomi: ekonomi@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 14


Annika Josephson

Ekonomi // HR
E-post: annika.josephson@bodenmark.se
E-post ekonomi: ekonomi@bodenmark.se
Direkt: 021-421 20 14

Stefan Valanker

Kalkylator
E-post: stefan.valanker@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 16


Thomas Welén

Produktionsledare
E-post: thomas.welen@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 13

Johan Viklund

Platschef
E-post: johan.viklund@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 17


Rickard Nilsson

Projektadministratör // KMA 
E-post: rickard.nilsson@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-421 20 15