KONTAKTA OSS

Västerås

Bodén mark & anläggning i Mälardalen AB
Omformargatan 18C
721 37 Västerås

021–81 11 50

info@bodenmark.se

E-fakturor: ekonomi@bodenmark.se


Uppsala

Bodén mark & anläggning i Mälardalen AB
Upplagegatan 10 
754 54 Uppsala
021-81 11 50

info@bodenmark.se

E-fakturor: ekonomi@bodenmark.se


KONTAKTUPPGIFTER 

Pontus Lundvall

VD
pontus@bodenmark.se
070 - 779 00 25


Kim Persson


kim@bodenmark.se
073 - 999 00 01


Anders Förnegård

Kalkylchef 
anders.fornegard@bodenmark.se
070 - 367 84 10


Anneli Rundgren Kauppinen 
Ekonomi 
anneli@bodenmark.se
ekonomi@bodenmark.se
021-81 11 50


Stefan Valanker

Kalkylator
stefan.valanker@bodenmark.se
073 - 527 27 55


Rickard Nilsson

Projektadministration / KMA 
rickard.nilsson@bodenmark.se
070 - 582 47 81