KONTAKTA OSS

Bodén mark & anläggning i Mälardalen AB
Omformargatan 18C
721 37 Västerås

Telefon:  021–81 11 50

E-post för fakturor: ekonomi@bodenmark.se


Kontoret i Uppsala

Upplagegatan 10, 754 54 Uppsala
OA, Stefan Anskoff
Telefon:
 

E-post: stefan.anskoff@bodenmark.se

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER PERSONAL

Pontus Lundvall

VD
E-post: pontus@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-779 00 25


Anders Förnegård

Kalkylchef/Regionansvarig Västmanland
E-post: anders.fornegard@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-367 84 10


Kim Persson

Platschef
E-post: kim@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 073-999 00 01


Stefan Valanker

Kalkylator/VD SMA Återvinning
E-post: stefan.valanker@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 073-527 27 55


Thomas Welén

Produktionsledare
E-post: thomas.welen@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 299 24 10

Johan Bragner

Arbetsledare, Västerås
E-post: johan.bragner@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 076- 319 76 66

Fredric Persson

Arbetsledare, Västerås
E-post: fredric.persson@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-637 73 94

Mikael Högback

Arbetsledare
E-post: mikael.hogback@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 261 28 09

Annika Josephson

Ekonomi och HR
E-post: annika.josephson@bodenmark.se
E-post ekonomi: ekonomi@bodenmark.se
Direkt: 021-81 11 50

Tommy Hedblad

Platschef/SMA Återvinning
E-post: tommy.hedblad@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 773 34 42


Rickard Nilsson

Projektadministratör 
E-post: rickard.nilsson@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-582 47 81


Michael Bergström

Mätningstekniker
E-post: michael.bergstrom@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-265 75 30

Hagop Kazanjian

Projektör/Ritning
E-post: hagop.kazanjian@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070-235 99 76