KONTAKTA OSS

Bodén mark & anläggning i Mälardalen AB
Omformargatan 18C
721 37 Västerås

Telefon:  021–81 11 50

E-post för fakturor: ekonomi@bodenmark.se


Kontoret i Uppsala

Upplagegatan 10, 754 54 Uppsala
OA, Stefan Anskoff
Telefon:
 072 - 212 80 44

E-post: stefan.anskoff@bodenmark.se

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER PERSONAL

Pontus Lundvall

VD
E-post: pontus@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 779 00 25


Kim Persson

Platschef // Partner
E-post: kim@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 073 - 999 00 01


Anders Förnegård

Kalkylchef // OA Västmanland
E-post: anders.fornegard@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 367 84 10


Anneli Rundgren Kauppinen 
Ekonomi 
E-post: anneli@bodenmark.se
E-post ekonomi: ekonomi@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 021-81 11 50


Stefan Valanker

Kalkylator
E-post: stefan.valanker@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 073 - 527 27 55


Rickard Nilsson

Projektadministration // KMA 
E-post: rickard.nilsson@bodenmark.se
Telefon: 070 - 582 47 81